Nibbler – Boston Terrier Puppy Ottawa

More puppy photos anyone? Meet Nibbler the Boston Terrier pup (yes, he was named after Nibbler on Futurama). This little man was a dream to photograph; he was adorable, well mannered and the camera clearly fell in love with his face. Though who wouldn’t? I admit I did spend about half the time cuddling him instead of actually taking pictures but he was very well behaved so we made up for lost time. I can’t help it, he’s so damn cute ; )

About lyndagraveline

Ottawa based professional pet photographer, I photograph everything from horses, dogs & cats to wild & exotic animals. Available for commercial shoots as well, see website for more details. www.LGravelinePhotography.com
This entry was posted in Dogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nibbler – Boston Terrier Puppy Ottawa

  1. Tayler says:

    I know Nibbler!!! Rowan loves him lol I’m creeping all your old stuff after looking at the new stuff I have not kept up to date bad Tayler lol ❤

  2. Liz says:

    I know Nibbler, he’s my ‘grandpup’ 🙂 He’s a happy little fellow!

Leave a comment