Ancient Moon Siberian Huskies Part 1

I am so happy to finally be able to share these photo’s with you, I had the best time photographing this pack of Siberian huskies over at Ancient Moon kennel. I have always wanted a husky but since my lifestyle is more suited towards the herding breeds I was thrilled to photograph and play with 11 rambunctious good-looking Sibes and a bloodhound named Wally.  And puppies of course, nobody ever gets used to seeing puppies. These dogs are from www.AncientMoon.ca, her dogs have amazing temperaments and killer good looks!

More pictures to be posted tomorrow.

Hibou (CH Innisfree’s Fair Guinevere) is the mom of the 2 adorable puppies below, and what pretty eyes she has.

Hibou’s adorable puppies, Ruby & Robin

Chander (CH Wolf River’s January Magic)

Issy (CH Wolf River’s Idylls of Isolde)

About lyndagraveline

Ottawa based professional pet photographer, I photograph everything from horses, dogs & cats to wild & exotic animals. Available for commercial shoots as well, see website for more details. www.LGravelinePhotography.com
This entry was posted in Dogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment