Artistic Landscape Design – Ottawa Commercial Photographer

As some of you already know,  I shoot a few things for Our Homes Magazine and have been doing a lot more commercial photography than I ever thought I would be, and you know what? I kind of like it! Look for my photos in the upcoming issue of Our Homes Magazine – Ottawa, I’ve been lucky to be with this magazine since it’s beginning 3 years ago and get to share it’s pages with some of my favorite photographers including classmates and mentors. This month I went to Artistic Landscape Design’s beautiful new boutique to snap a few photos for their website, I’m really happy with the way they turned out so I thought I’d share. Enjoy!

ALD_16_WEB ALD_20_web ALD_37_WEB_LOGO ALD_44_WEB ALD_47_uncropped_WEB ALD_52_WEB

About lyndagraveline

Ottawa based professional pet photographer, I photograph everything from horses, dogs & cats to wild & exotic animals. Available for commercial shoots as well, see website for more details. www.LGravelinePhotography.com
This entry was posted in Commercial, Home Decor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

