Sunrise

I was going through some rough patches earlier this month as we all do in life and needed to clear my head, and what better way than with a camera and 2 dogs? I got up right at sunrise and took these shots in the back field behind my house, I hope your not sick of seeing photos of my pooches again and again! I have a few shoots planned for the next few months so I promise I will be posting more images but until then these will have to do!

Anyone else’s dogs keep them sane? Or maybe we’re all just insane, either way I hope it never changes!

 

Dogs are our link to paradise.
They don’t know evil or jealousy or discontent.
To sit with a dog on a hillside on a glorious afternoon
is to be back in Eden,
where doing nothing was not boring- it was peace.
-Milan Kundera

About lyndagraveline

Ottawa based professional pet photographer, I photograph everything from horses, dogs & cats to wild & exotic animals. Available for commercial shoots as well, see website for more details. www.LGravelinePhotography.com
This entry was posted in Dogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

