Much To Do! – Ottawa Magazine & Pet Photographer

I have been very busy lately with trying to balance a new job, renovating our house, and of course staying on top of my photography! First off, I know it’s a little late but I finally got to hold the magazine with my published work in it! It has been online for quite some time and can be seen here, (see pages 14 and 16 for my work) but it was so nice to see the final product on paper, as with all photos! I recently completed another shoot for the Our Homes magazine, so keep your eyes open for the fall issue of the magazine at your local stores.

On another note, the Just Dogs shoot was a ton of fun despite the studio almost flooding and the worst thunderstorm I’ve seen in years! We had some nervous dogs that were scared of thunderstorms but we took our time and got some great shots! For those of you waiting patiently, your images will be up soon enough I promise! In the mean time, here is a handsome boy named Forrest, one of my great models from the shoot. Want one like him? He was adopted from the Arnprior Humane Society. Enjoy!

About lyndagraveline

Ottawa based professional pet photographer, I photograph everything from horses, dogs & cats to wild & exotic animals. Available for commercial shoots as well, see website for more details. www.LGravelinePhotography.com
This entry was posted in Dogs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

