Victoria

Now that I’ve had some time to relax I can start blogging about some past shoots that I have done. A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of photographing the adorable Victoria! She was very shy at first but after showing her how pretty she looked on the camera she decided to play along, and I ended up making a new friend! Here is our favorite from the shoot:

Just a note: For privacy reasons I don’t post very many images of kids and babies, if you do not want images from your shoot to appear on my website or blog please tell me ahead of time and I will be more than happy to keep your shoot private.

About lyndagraveline

Ottawa based professional pet photographer, I photograph everything from horses, dogs & cats to wild & exotic animals. Available for commercial shoots as well, see website for more details. www.LGravelinePhotography.com
This entry was posted in Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

