Minou

Minou is a petite, sophisticated little lady who I had the pleasure of photographing for a few hours yesterday. She loves to talk and every time you touch her she rambles on, probably about how rude it is of me to be touching her in the first place. She was adopted less than a year ago from the Ottawa Humane Society, and is a constant joy in her owners lives.  Soon after they got her they discovered she has no sense of smell, how interesting! She showed me all her favorite spots in the house and posed for me like a diva, her neighbor friend even showed up for a visit to see what all the commotion was about, I got a few shots of him but he was too interested in checking out the camera. Here are just a few of my favorite shots, enjoy!

This is one of her favorite spots, she always sits on the stool with both her front paws on the window

Gorgeous eyes!

Always posing for me

This one is probably my favorite, she has the most adorable paws that are just a tad bit big for her!

About lyndagraveline

Ottawa based professional pet photographer, I photograph everything from horses, dogs & cats to wild & exotic animals. Available for commercial shoots as well, see website for more details. www.LGravelinePhotography.com
This entry was posted in Cats and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

